custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

T
06/05/2020

Verified Resident

Wonderful staff and maintenance! They went above and beyond to make my stay here a wonderful experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for an apartment.

Y
05/28/2020


Y
05/28/2020


A
04/24/2020

We just finished a year long lease here, and though we moved away for the purpose of trying to find something cheaper, I can not say enough good things about this place. The front office/maintenance team always responded to any requests we had quickly. The immediately area was always kept clean. The most important thing to me was management did not micro-manage your life. I love that they never bothered us unless it was necessary and just let us live our lives. I lived in Cheyenne Crest before this and the management office was always bothering us about something. Not here. Very clean, professional, safe. The apartments look great with great amenities. The location is awesome. Not too far from downtown, and right next to a few schools and the public pool. We loved our time here. Thank you Megan and team!

A
04/24/2020

We just finished a year long lease here, and though we moved away for the purpose of trying to find something cheaper, I can not say enough good things about this place. The front office/maintenance team always responded to any requests we had quickly. The immediately area was always kept clean. The most important thing to me was management did not micro-manage your life. I love that they never bothered us unless it was necessary and just let us live our lives. I lived in Cheyenne Crest before this and the management office was always bothering us about something. Not here. Very clean, professional, safe. The apartments look great with great amenities. The location is awesome. Not too far from downtown, and right next to a few schools and the public pool. We loved our time here. Thank you Megan and team!

T
04/07/2020

Great place I love it. Quiet and friendly. Dont bet on getting a garage though! W have been waiting on one since we moved in and on the waiting list. A tenant moved in 3 weeks after us and got a garage before us. And two other garages at our building are being occupied by tenants in totally different buildings. Which we were told wasnt allowed

A
04/01/2020

Great apartment choice!

X
03/31/2020

We had such a wonderful year living here! Our window looks out to the backside of the property, which is a grassy-hill area. It gave us tons of privacy and beautiful views. The staff are super nice, and the maintenance was fast as well. The neighborhood is so quiet and beautiful as well!! We absolutely loved our experience.

C
03/25/2020

Maintenance employee came in and fixed the garbage disposal literally no less than 30 minutes of me calling the office as well as out my daughter's closet back on the tracks

J
03/18/2020

I really like our apartment. We've lived here almost two years. The access to Cheyenne Cañon and the trails in Stratton are easily accessible which is important to me. I really have no complaints. The staff is always accommodating and easy to connect with. The only thing I wish we still had was the recycling program. It's a real shame that people didn't respect the recycling policies, much less understand what a recyclable is. I hope that someday it can be implemented again, but I'm not hopeful seeing as how residents treat the trash compactor! With that said, I completely understand why the program had to be discontinued. For any residents reading this, there's places in town that will take your recyclables. Thanks for always working with us, Retreat staff! Cheers!


Call Us
(844) 732-2560
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×