custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

J
04/27/2022

Recently got to visit a friend that lives in this complex and it is beautiful! Got to meet some of the office , Justin was very friendly and helpful. If I’m ever looking for a new place to live I know where to go.

H
04/01/2022

Shout out to Justin, Savannah, and Sydney for always being helpful and understanding! This property is beautiful and the staff truly care about their residents!

L
04/01/2022

Sydney, Savannah and Justin always go the extra mile to accommodate their residents with professionalism and kindness. It is always a pleasure working with them.

I
04/01/2022

(Translated by Google) This place is perfect to live in tranquility and comfort. They have a very good work team that is always at your service. Savannad, Sidney, Jose Luis and Justin make The Retreat Apartment a safe, comfortable and quiet place. I would always recommend it to everyone. (Original) Este lugar es perfecto para vivir en tranquilidad y comodidad tienen un equipo de trabajo muy bueno que siempre están a la orden Savannad,Sidney , Jose Luis y Justin hacen The Retreat Apartament un lugar seguro , cómodo y tranquilo lo recomendaría a todos siempre

V
03/31/2022

Jose, Savannah and Sydney make a great team! The girls Savannah and Sydney are so lovely and so helpful! They do an outstanding job and go above and beyond.

K
03/31/2022

Was visiting some friends while in town and this place is beautiful. Justin at the front desk was super nice and helpful!

t
03/31/2022

Savannah was really helpful, everything was such a breeze !

A
03/31/2022

Savannah was really helpful, everything was such a breeze !

I love the staff of this complex apartment Savanna and Sidney are awesome 👏🏻

A
03/31/2022

Just want to thank Justin Abbe for being so helpful and professional. He is always so helpful


Call Us
(719) 471-9966
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM