custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

B
04/08/2024

Chris was a rockstar in his ability to help me with all my questions! The property is beautiful and the customer service I received was outstanding!

A
04/08/2024

Chris was so helpful! Been shopping around for a while and it was the first time it felt like I wasn't talking to a robot. I decided to go closer to work but really appreciate Chris for being so witty and helpful.

C
04/06/2024

Just chatted with CHRIS. He was super friendly and provided me with excellent customer service. He answered all my questions and took the time to make sure everything I was looking for. :)

S
04/05/2024

Chris gave us a great tour, very informative and insightful!

R
04/05/2024

Big thanks to Chris for making our day. The new management vibe is really making a difference here. Feels more like a community every day.

M
04/03/2024

Meeting Shayna was a bright spot in our search for an apartment. She took her time showing us around and answered all our questions, which really stuck with us.

P
04/03/2024

I would like to thank the office staff and maintenance staff for the attention to detail with anything we’ve ever needed from them. The property is very clean and beautiful.. Thank you Retreat at Cheyenne Mountian for all your help..Paul with Professional Apartment Labors Services.

B
04/02/2024

This property is amazing! Grayson and the maintenance team keep it so well kept!

D
04/02/2024

Such a beautiful property and wonderful Mountain View! Greyson on the maintenance is super knowledgeable and wonderful at his job! I’d give 10 stars if I could.

S
04/02/2024

Always a pleasure working with Sandra at Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! She is on top of scheduling and very easy to work with when issues arise.


Call Us
(844) 732-2560
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×