custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

L
01/10/2022

Lived here 18 months and no major problems. Really wish they had recycling though!! ☹

J
12/27/2021

Awesome community and great location. The entire staff is outstanding, especially Justin Abbe. He assisted us with the entire leasing process and has been helpful with all requests since we moved in. Everyone is friendly and helpful and the facilities have everything we need including the gym and clubhouse. We are very happy with our apartment and are grateful to Justin in making our transition to the Springs hassle-free.

J
12/22/2021

Truly appreciative for The Retreat having Justin Abbe on staff. I'm extremely impressed by Justin's high professionalism, on pointe for taking care of any maintenance for the tenants, and his awesome people skills. Thank you, Justin! You've made my stay here plus fellow tenants very comfortable and lots of FUN during the holidays of these difficult times 😀

D
12/21/2021

Great service! Extremely professional and courteous. I recommend going through Justin Abbe. He was a big help in getting my new place and was willing to work with me with any issues I had. He even went the extra mile and helped move some luggage for me. I was thoroughly impressed and grateful for him.

H
12/17/2021

These apartments are a great place to call home. When moving from my old apartments, I had a short list of specific places I wanted to move into. From the moment I met my leasing agent Justin, I knew this was the right place for me. Justin was polite and professional and dealing with him really helped me to make the decision to call The Retreat at Cheyenne Moutain home! He has continued to be an advocate for me and my family whenever we need work orders completed or anything else! This is a true community, and not just an apartment complex.

j
12/12/2021

Leasing this place was smooth and easy. Justin made it super easy and efficient for me to get a place here. He helped me out so much! I would definitely recommend living here!

J
10/27/2021

Nice people and great surroundings. The maintenance staff gets it done and Stacey & Megan are great managers.

E
10/03/2021

I live here for a little over a year and a half. It was a lovely experience. Units are kept up, the area is quiet and safe, maintenance requests were always answered in a timely manor, and common spaces are well maintained.

D
07/26/2021

I lived here for almost a year and it was a wonderful experience. The complex is clean and maintenance repairs are made same day. The office staff is exceptional and I want to especially recognize Sydney for her professionalism and attention to detail. The views are breathtaking and the complex is well located to multiple locations and restaurants. If my work brings me back to Colorado, I won’t hesitate to lease from this location and property management.

A
07/16/2021

I lived here for almost a year and absolutely loved it! It was prime location and had beautiful views! I felt so appreciated here and was always provided with the upmost respect! Maintenance was always extremely prompt and helpful. Sydney made all the difference, while supporting me moving in and moving out, such a saint!


Call Us
(719) 471-9966
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM