custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

H
12/17/2021

These apartments are a great place to call home. When moving from my old apartments, I had a short list of specific places I wanted to move into. From the moment I met my leasing agent Justin, I knew this was the right place for me. Justin was polite and professional and dealing with him really helped me to make the decision to call The Retreat at Cheyenne Moutain home! He has continued to be an advocate for me and my family whenever we need work orders completed or anything else! This is a true community, and not just an apartment complex.

j
12/12/2021

Leasing this place was smooth and easy. Justin made it super easy and efficient for me to get a place here. He helped me out so much! I would definitely recommend living here!

J
10/27/2021

Nice people and great surroundings. The maintenance staff gets it done and Stacey & Megan are great managers.

E
10/03/2021

I live here for a little over a year and a half. It was a lovely experience. Units are kept up, the area is quiet and safe, maintenance requests were always answered in a timely manor, and common spaces are well maintained.

D
07/26/2021

I lived here for almost a year and it was a wonderful experience. The complex is clean and maintenance repairs are made same day. The office staff is exceptional and I want to especially recognize Sydney for her professionalism and attention to detail. The views are breathtaking and the complex is well located to multiple locations and restaurants. If my work brings me back to Colorado, I won’t hesitate to lease from this location and property management.

A
07/16/2021

I lived here for almost a year and absolutely loved it! It was prime location and had beautiful views! I felt so appreciated here and was always provided with the upmost respect! Maintenance was always extremely prompt and helpful. Sydney made all the difference, while supporting me moving in and moving out, such a saint!

N
06/08/2021

Verified Resident

Best Location in Colorado Springs
I lived here for a year while looking for my "Forever Home" and even though I found a home for sale, I was sad to leave. I had the best 3 bedroom apartment #1812 with the best view of the mountains. It is a very peaceful place and I couldn't wait to arrive for my weekly long week end "retreats", (how fitting!). It's a peaceful community and the best unpopulated hiking trails in the Stratton Preserve and forest are accessible on foot. Every favorite restaurant, shop, carwash, coffee shop etc. are within 5 minutes and the traffic is never congested. I bought a house in Broadmoor but still park here to hike (hope it's OK?). Sydney Hughes is my favorite staff member and I'll miss seeing her. Always extremely polite and eager to assist. I remember how tough it was to find a place at the start of COVID-19 and I ran into many disappointments with other facilities until I walked in at The Retreat at Cheyenne mountain office. Sydney was so kind and that's what I needed that day....so I signed right away. I'll miss "My Retreat".

L
04/11/2021

I love living here! The location is beautiful and my apartment is huge. Everyone who works here are very nice. Maintenance is quick and people in the office are accommodating. Out of all the apartments I’ve lived at these are the nicest with the best staff. Thank you!!

s
03/31/2021

Lived here for more than 5 years with family and never had a serious problem. Excellent location, kids walked to the best schools in Springs. The original appliances were old, but the management was quite responsive and bought us new appliances or changed them whenever we had trouble. Moving out and getting deposit back was far less stressful than my experiences with other apartment complexes before.

A
12/13/2020

Lived here for two years... It's everything you expect and pay for. The location was my favorite part! Highly recommend.


Call Us
(719) 471-9966
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed