custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain apartments! At Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
06/05/2020

Verified Resident

Wonderful staff and maintenance! They went above and beyond to make my stay here a wonderful experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for an apartment.

T
03/13/2020

I love my apartment and the area. Cheyenne Mountain is literally right in front of you, tons of hiking trails and none of the buildings are right on top of each other. I have an attached garage that goes right into my apartment which is awesome. The staff is nice and they do upgrade things often.

T
03/03/2020

Great staff and cute apartments. They’re slowly renovating and I lived in an apartment prior to renovation and even that was great. The staff is very accommodating to military that are PCSing, returning from deployment, and have to go to extended field problems. I rented with them for two years and never had an issue. The complex is located right near an awesome open space that is great for hiking or doing trail runs.

M
01/27/2020

I was in a bad spot and they really helped me out. Everyone has been nothing but kind to me. My apartment is perfect and maintenance requests are completed fast. I couldn’t ask for more.

E
11/02/2019


M
10/30/2019

Love this place. It is beautiful, the staff is nice and have been very helpful with my move. Maintenance is quick and accommodating.

T
08/20/2019


C
07/19/2019


M
06/25/2019

I was here for a little over a year and I have to say, it was very quiet and well-maintained apartment. There were no issues with parking and the staff made it very easy to access amenities and answer any questions. Out of the 4 years I’ve been here, this was my favorite apartment. I appreciate the care and hospitality they offered and I recommend anyone to make the move here

J
06/20/2019



Call Us
(719) 471-9966
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed