custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

T
06/16/2022

Beautiful view nice apartments good size

K
05/05/2022

I am so excited too move here in July!! I definitely loved everything i saw! 💕

B
04/27/2022

Perfect location. Close to everything in town and you couldn’t find an apartment closer to the incredible trail system in the Pikes Peak National Forest. Our experience with staff has been outstanding for all things. Justin is a great member of the staff who helped us! Nothing but good things to say about the Retreat at Cheyenne!!

J
04/27/2022

Recently got to visit a friend that lives in this complex and it is beautiful! Got to meet some of the office , Justin was very friendly and helpful. If I’m ever looking for a new place to live I know where to go.

H
04/01/2022

Shout out to Justin, Savannah, and Sydney for always being helpful and understanding! This property is beautiful and the staff truly care about their residents!

L
04/01/2022

Sydney, Savannah and Justin always go the extra mile to accommodate their residents with professionalism and kindness. It is always a pleasure working with them.

V
03/31/2022

Jose, Savannah and Sydney make a great team! The girls Savannah and Sydney are so lovely and so helpful! They do an outstanding job and go above and beyond.

K
03/31/2022

Was visiting some friends while in town and this place is beautiful. Justin at the front desk was super nice and helpful!

t
03/31/2022

Savannah was really helpful, everything was such a breeze !

I love the staff of this complex apartment Savanna and Sidney are awesome 👏🏻


Call Us
(719) 471-9966
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed