custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

P
11/17/2022

I am leaving this review to say, if you have any problems here at all ask for Sydney. She is prompt, responsive, and the most professional by far. Took care of the issues we had and was extremely kind and understanding. I wish the same could be said for the entirety of the company. Sydney has a bright future in management and you can tell she cares. 5/5

C
09/14/2022

Justin assisted me with my move in, which was from out of state (South Carolina) and he was just so prompt, helpful and on top of everything to make the process go quickly and smoothly. Couldn't ask for a better person to work with. We love our apartment and the location.

D
09/09/2022

Justin who helped me check into my apartment and finish the final paperwork was awesome. Very helpful and friendly. Also, I had a couple questions after I moved in and he was always prompt and attentive to helping me out. Stellar job in a world that has dwindling service.

J
07/27/2022

I haven't even arrived and I love this place already. I leased based on location and the fact that I called 4 times today and they ANSWERED 4 times on the first ring. This tells me they are all about customer service. Looking forward to my new home!

K
07/09/2022


T
06/16/2022

Beautiful view nice apartments good size

E
06/09/2022


K
05/05/2022

I am so excited too move here in July!! I definitely loved everything i saw! 💕

A
05/01/2022

Justin was amazing at helping us move into our place. He got us in ASAP and answered all of our questions. Whenever we have issues or questions, we call him directly. He is friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and kind! Give that guy a promotion!!!

B
04/27/2022

Perfect location. Close to everything in town and you couldn’t find an apartment closer to the incredible trail system in the Pikes Peak National Forest. Our experience with staff has been outstanding for all things. Justin is a great member of the staff who helped us! Nothing but good things to say about the Retreat at Cheyenne!!


Call Us
(719) 471-9966
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM