custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Southeast Colorado Springs apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

L
04/11/2021

I love living here! The location is beautiful and my apartment is huge. Everyone who works here are very nice. Maintenance is quick and people in the office are accommodating. Out of all the apartments I’ve lived at these are the nicest with the best staff. Thank you!!

s
03/31/2021

Lived here for more than 5 years with family and never had a serious problem. Excellent location, kids walked to the best schools in Springs. The original appliances were old, but the management was quite responsive and bought us new appliances or changed them whenever we had trouble. Moving out and getting deposit back was far less stressful than my experiences with other apartment complexes before.

A
12/13/2020

Lived here for two years... It's everything you expect and pay for. The location was my favorite part! Highly recommend.

E
12/09/2020

Probably the best apartment complex that I've lived in. My apartment was fantastic, well maintained, and quiet. It feels like you're up in the hills, away from the busy parts of town, but yet still close to downtown and all the things to do. Very much enjoyed my time there and would highly recommend.

A
09/12/2020

Great complex, Sydney is so friendly and helpful!

A
09/03/2020

I’ve lived at several different apt complexes in the Springs and this one is hands down the best! The views are incredible, my apt is huge and there is wildlife while still in the city. But I would have to say what sets this place apart from everyone else is the staff! I don’t know who is hiring these people but they did a great job. EVERY staff member from the girls in the office to the maintenance team are extremely kind, accommodating, and personable. Ive never been treated better, they are the Chick fila of apts!

J
08/18/2020

I have absolutely nothing negative to say about the retreat!!! This is truly the best location for living in Colorado Springs, with easy access to Bear Creek, North Cheyenne Cañon, Stratton Open Space, the Broadmoor, and pretty much everything else. Though on the West Side of town, it’s still surprising centrally located and only about a 10-15 minute drive from any hot spot. Additionally, the staff are gracious and friendly, and unbelievably helpful. I’ve never had maintenance requests handled so quickly and efficiently, they get the job done fast and well. The units are unique as far as floor plan and layout, which was what attracted us there to begin with...massive kitchen was really the highlight. You cannot go wrong living here. Worth every cent...I wish we didn’t have to leave!

S
07/29/2020

This place is awesome! Super cute apartments and a great area! We lived here for about a year and a half and the staff was always so helpful Megan especially! She made move in and move out extremely easy and always answered all of our questions. I will definitely miss living here a great place to live!

B
06/29/2020

We only lived here for a few months while we were house hunting, but we loved this complex and community! The size of our apartment was perfect, and we loved that we had an attached garage. We found that there weren’t many options for garages at most other communities. The area was overall quiet and felt safe. My family enjoyed going on walks in the neighborhood, as there were beautiful mountain views. Also: I want to thank Sydney at the office for helping us get into an apartment quickly and for always being responsive with any questions.

T
06/05/2020

Verified Resident

Wonderful staff and maintenance! They went above and beyond to make my stay here a wonderful experience. I would recommend to anyone looking for an apartment.


Call Us
(719) 471-9966
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed