custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Southeast Colorado Springs apartments, we strive to fully design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

A
07/16/2021

I lived here for almost a year and absolutely loved it! It was prime location and had beautiful views! I felt so appreciated here and was always provided with the upmost respect! Maintenance was always extremely prompt and helpful. Sydney made all the difference, while supporting me moving in and moving out, such a saint!

N
06/08/2021

Verified Resident

Best Location in Colorado Springs
I lived here for a year while looking for my "Forever Home" and even though I found a home for sale, I was sad to leave. I had the best 3 bedroom apartment #1812 with the best view of the mountains. It is a very peaceful place and I couldn't wait to arrive for my weekly long week end "retreats", (how fitting!). It's a peaceful community and the best unpopulated hiking trails in the Stratton Preserve and forest are accessible on foot. Every favorite restaurant, shop, carwash, coffee shop etc. are within 5 minutes and the traffic is never congested. I bought a house in Broadmoor but still park here to hike (hope it's OK?). Sydney Hughes is my favorite staff member and I'll miss seeing her. Always extremely polite and eager to assist. I remember how tough it was to find a place at the start of COVID-19 and I ran into many disappointments with other facilities until I walked in at The Retreat at Cheyenne mountain office. Sydney was so kind and that's what I needed that day....so I signed right away. I'll miss "My Retreat".

L
04/11/2021

I love living here! The location is beautiful and my apartment is huge. Everyone who works here are very nice. Maintenance is quick and people in the office are accommodating. Out of all the apartments I’ve lived at these are the nicest with the best staff. Thank you!!

s
03/31/2021

Lived here for more than 5 years with family and never had a serious problem. Excellent location, kids walked to the best schools in Springs. The original appliances were old, but the management was quite responsive and bought us new appliances or changed them whenever we had trouble. Moving out and getting deposit back was far less stressful than my experiences with other apartment complexes before.

A
12/13/2020

Lived here for two years... It's everything you expect and pay for. The location was my favorite part! Highly recommend.

E
12/09/2020

Probably the best apartment complex that I've lived in. My apartment was fantastic, well maintained, and quiet. It feels like you're up in the hills, away from the busy parts of town, but yet still close to downtown and all the things to do. Very much enjoyed my time there and would highly recommend.

A
09/12/2020

Great complex, Sydney is so friendly and helpful!

A
09/12/2020

Great complex, Sydney is so friendly and helpful!

A
09/03/2020

I’ve lived at several different apt complexes in the Springs and this one is hands down the best! The views are incredible, my apt is huge and there is wildlife while still in the city. But I would have to say what sets this place apart from everyone else is the staff! I don’t know who is hiring these people but they did a great job. EVERY staff member from the girls in the office to the maintenance team are extremely kind, accommodating, and personable. Ive never been treated better, they are the Chick fila of apts!

A
09/03/2020

I’ve lived at several different apt complexes in the Springs and this one is hands down the best! The views are incredible, my apt is huge and there is wildlife while still in the city. But I would have to say what sets this place apart from everyone else is the staff! I don’t know who is hiring these people but they did a great job. EVERY staff member from the girls in the office to the maintenance team are extremely kind, accommodating, and personable. Ive never been treated better, they are the Chick fila of apts!


Call Us
(719) 471-9966
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed