custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

B
04/28/2024

Verified Resident

A tour
Had a tour with Chris yesterday, he was very knowledgeable and straightforward. He answered all our questions and was most helpful. He obviously wants to help you find a space that fits your needs.

C
04/19/2024

Chris helped me over the phone and I am so excited to tour the community on Saturday! I am impressed with the customer service already! Hoping to call this place my new home.

A
04/19/2024

Absolutely love this property. Property is beautiful and the service was amazing. Kudos to Chris the leasing consultant answered all my questions with ease. 10 out of 10

D
04/19/2024

First off, this property is amazing! The views of the mountains are ineffable. I had the pleasure to tour with Chris. Chris was really easy to communicate with, and super friendly. He took the time to explain the property and talk to me about my needs. He made me feel extremely welcomed.

J
04/11/2024

I walked in and Christopher gave me a tour, he was very kind and professional! Thank you for all the information you provided me!!

G
04/11/2024

Verified Resident

This property is amazing, Maintenances staff are great , Sandra doing great job keep the property well!!! I love the Retreat at Cheyenne mountain.

Z
04/08/2024

Verified Resident

Personable
Chris was a great help today! It was my first time ever getting an apartment. He was knowledgeable, personable, and just an all around great guy. He answered all of my questions and even helped mentor me through the process. I would highly suggest Chris to anyone.

B
04/08/2024

Chris was a rockstar in his ability to help me with all my questions! The property is beautiful and the customer service I received was outstanding!

A
04/08/2024

Chris was so helpful! Been shopping around for a while and it was the first time it felt like I wasn't talking to a robot. I decided to go closer to work but really appreciate Chris for being so witty and helpful.

C
04/06/2024

Just chatted with CHRIS. He was super friendly and provided me with excellent customer service. He answered all my questions and took the time to make sure everything I was looking for. :)


Call Us
(844) 732-2560
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×