custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

K
02/19/2019

Never had an issue. It’s quiet and the area is nice. I love that the property is big and spread out, you aren’t sitting on top of each other like most places. The apartments aren’t brand new but they are maintained well. The staff is friendly and they have resident events - who doesn’t love free food! My only complaint is the dog park seems small. We have all this space and everyone here seems to have a dog, making it better would be nice.

L
02/19/2019

New staff is very kind. Ladies at the front are always smiling and have handled any issue I’ve had. The manager is responsive and personable. My apartment is large, I have a ton of kitchen cabinets, and a big garden tub. I enjoy living here and don’t plan on leaving.

G
02/05/2019

We had a great experience working with Ashlee to coordinate a viewing of the model, as well as a viewing of the unit we would be getting prior to signing the lease. I’ve read reviews about how they say the unit isn’t available right now and then when you sign the lease, it’s not what you expected. If you do your due diligence prior to signing, there will be no unexpected issues. Ashlee was honest and upfront with us and even got our apartment ready a week early so that we could check it out. So far so good! Amazing view of the mountains and honestly the price is great for everything you get. Obviously, a renovated unit would be more expensive but even the non-renovated version looks nice! We are moving from Chicago and with CO Springs being an up-and-coming city, the prices are definitely fair. The amenities are well kept and I can’t wait to see the pool in the summertime. Will update the review after being here for a few months - thanks for everything!

J
01/16/2019

I love my apartment and everything is well taken care of.

J
01/15/2019


J
01/14/2019

These were the most expensive apartments I looked at 6 months ago. I chose them mainly because of the staff. They have been fantastic! The front desk girls are kind and always ask how I am doing. I see the manager on property all the time, she always stops to say hi. The maintenance team does great. They never seem to be bothered by me even though I am sure I can be annoying haha. My apartment is nice with good views. I am very happy with my choice.

T
01/14/2019

The retreat at Cheyenne Mountain was our home away from home! The views were breathtaking, our apartment was spacious, the staff felt like family, and the pool created a lot of amazing memories for our family. Thank you for such a great experience!!

K
01/14/2019

The retreat at Cheyenne Mountain was our home away from home! The views were breathtaking, our apartment was spacious, the staff felt like family, and the pool created a lot of amazing memories for our family. Thank you for such a great experience!!

R
01/08/2019

Patiently took the time to resolve the issues. Very satisfied.

L
01/02/2019



Call Us
(844) 732-2560
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×