custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

S
02/14/2022

Verified Resident

Thank You Sandra!
Have lived here for 2 years. Love the location, my unit and how well kept the apartment complex is. Staff are friendly and helpful. Special shoutout to Sandra, a groundskeeper who always goes the extra mile. She recognized my dogs boot I lost outside and returned it to my door! She is always so kind and friendly, thank you Sandra!

B
02/12/2022

I have been living here for almost 3 years now and EVERYONE who I have dealt with in the office, during that time, have been outstanding! Sydney, who has been promoted to manager (and deserves it) has been exceptionally helpful to me in her whole time here. She genuinely cares about her tenants and has always been available to address any issues. This is a nice quiet community for one so large and they run it right! Maintenance has always been proactive and helpful and I will have to say that there have not been many real issues or problems living here. I've only needed maintenance once for a small issue and Spyvie was particularly helpful and friendly.

Z
02/09/2022

Great apartment complex, lovely area. Been here for a few months now. Sydney has been a great help multiples times with whatever I need. Thanks!

T
02/08/2022

Sydney and Justin are super nice! They are very helpful and knowledgeable. The views and eveything is amazing. I wouldnt wanna go anywhere else! Thanks to you all!

D
02/08/2022

I’ve been here about 2 years now, and I love it. Sydney was my leasing agent at move-In and now she is the manager. Anything I need and she always helped me. Savannah is newer and also very nice. Can’t complain here!

A
02/08/2022

I was in search for an apartment for a while now, I think I have found the place. The complex is amazing with great views of the mountains. A huge thank you...

J
02/03/2022

(Translated by Google) Jose the maintenance man is a great worker, he does the work on time and well done and supervises if the work is good (Original) Jose el de mantenimiento es un gran trabajador hace el trabajo a tiempo y bien hecho y supervisa si el trabajo si está bien

L
01/27/2022

Visited at a friends house here at this community, it's so nice! The views from their apartment and the amenities are great! I met Justin at the office to...

D
01/26/2022

Justin and Savannah have been awesome help from the time I was looking at apartments until now, would recommend this place to anyone!

d
01/25/2022

What a wonderful apartment complex! I’ve lived here at the Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain for over 6 months and have been so very happy that this lovely complex is where I landed! The management is absolutely outstanding. I really have been beyond satisfied working with both Sydney & Savannah. Both of these lovely gals are well beyond helpful, caring & personable. What a top notch team consistently going above and beyond my expectations. They are truly caring, very giving of their time and definitely deserve beyond a five star rating! Thank you ladies. Such a wonderful team!


Call Us
(719) 471-9966
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM