custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

K
04/02/2024

Grayson and Sandra have always been incredibly efficient and thorough when completing maintenance items in my apartment. I know I’m in good hands when they show up at my door to fix something!

K
04/02/2024

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Grayson is a great maintenance man. He’s timely and so friendly!

C
04/02/2024

Grayson Andrews has been very outstanding in his field of work.

H
04/02/2024

So happy for my grandson. He just moved in to a beautiful apartment. Chris in the office was so helpful.

W
04/02/2024

Just helped my boi C. Nathan move into his apt with his girlfriend. Couldn’t be more proud. They have a top floor with a great view and direct access garage. The apartment has amazing and modern finishes. The complex has a ton to do and they are close to so many things if they have to go out. Can’t wait to come out in June to see how much he has settled in. The guy in the office, Chris he was so friendly it was nice to work with him. Highly recommend

A
04/02/2024

I had taken a tour with Chris and he was such a sweetheart . Any question that I had he made sure to answer it as best as possible . Sydney was helpful as well. I would definitely recommend (:

H
04/01/2024

My Grandson just moved such a nice place. He is so happy and his apartment is so beautiful. Chris in the office is so friendly

W
04/01/2024

Chris in the office is amazing! Great location, stunning views, modern finished and direct access garage

D
03/29/2024

Verified Resident

Excellent Maintenace Team
I have lived at "The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain" for just under a year. I would like to express a sincere Thank You to the Maintenace Team, Jose, Grayson and Sandra. I have watch them in action; they are very professional, hard working and always willing to help, with any request you may have. They work together very well. The new Community Manager, Shayna Lane, has added a new positive approach to the experience living here, she is professional, caring and willing to listen to any concerns. She is also bring on more Social Events in the Community, to meet our neighbors and to get to know the staff. Good Job! Thank you to each one of you!

K
03/20/2024

The office staff and maintenance has been amazing. Chris was very helpful trying to help me find the perfect apartment.


Call Us
(844) 732-2560
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×