custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

A
03/30/2022

Justin was great with helping me find a place to live on such short notice! The property is beautiful and quiet and if I ever need a place again in the springs this place will be my number one on the list!

C
03/29/2022

Verified Resident

Amazing Service
Justin was great with helping me find a place to live on such short notice! The property is beautiful and quiet and if I ever need a place again in the springs this place will be my number one on the list!

D
03/29/2022

I came to the property to look at an apartment, and I met Sydney, and Savanah. They were so polite, and nice to me. The property is soo beautiful, and the ladies are beyond awesome.

B
03/29/2022

Living here was a great experience and I highly recommend this property if you need a quiet place to live! Justin helped me out with the moving in process and even helped me with odds and ends after a few months of already moving in!

J
03/29/2022

A few months after my wife started working here we moved on-site. I'm so glad we did, It's been such a great experience!! Sydney the manager and Savannah...

K
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

Love this location!
My sister works here and every time I visit I am blown away by how beautiful the community is. It looks so clean and well taken care of. Sydney really cares about the community and her residents. If I ever need an apartment, I am definitely coming here.

J
03/25/2022

We lived here for 3 years and loved it! Sydney and Savannah are both amazing at what they do!

M
03/25/2022

Lived here for a few years now and it’s been great. Management did change last year but Sydney the new manager has been awesome. They also just changed trash companies so the issues we used to have with trash are not so bad anymore. I wish they had a hot tub but that’s really my only complaint.

B
03/17/2022

I've been here for almost 3 years and plan on staying as long as possible. The location and views are fantastic and being so close to the mountains and...

T
03/11/2022

I work with Brand Source Tech Services and Retreat at Cheyenne is one of our customers. The maintenance team that works there is amazing and Jeremy is great with communication and taking care of his tenants. I appreciate the working relationship more than anything!


Call Us
(719) 471-9966
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM