custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

A
03/11/2024

I just moved here recently and ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! It’s super quiet, the staff is so sweet, and the apartments themselves are beautiful. Chris, Shayna, and Sydney were all so helpful and communicative through the whole process!

M
02/29/2024

I absolutely loved living here! Great deal and the staff is so wonderful! Can’t beat the location! Beautiful views of the mountains!

S
02/23/2024

My wife and I just moved in about a month ago and move in was so easy! From scheduling tours to view these beautiful homes to the application process to getting accepted, all of it was made easy thanks to the helpful and very nice staff here!

Great location, good team and beautiful place. Great schools around e very close.

T
02/09/2024

First off this property has amazing views, and looks super clean!! Love the mountain feel. Keyanna was really easy to communicate with, and super friendly along with Sydney the assistant manager. Seems like a great team and they are VERY helpful.

M
11/10/2023

Thank you thank you thank you. I had an issue & Shayna (PM) took lead and made sure my maintenance issue was complete in an incredibly timely manner. Grayson which is a maintenance worker, came in and completed the work order expeditiously. He knew exactly what to do, and I couldn’t thank him enough!

D
08/08/2023

I don't know what happened to my review, but to reiterate. I had the best tour with Keyanna. She was absolutely amazing, and made my tour. The office staff was also amazing, just seeing them interact with the residents.

D
08/08/2023

Sydney and Shayna is absolutely amazing, they were very helpful and attentive to my needs in what I was looking for!

B
03/27/2023

Grayson and Sandra were amazing very quick and fixed everything we needed. I appreciate them <3

T
03/17/2023

Shortly after we moved in the large patio glass door frame came off the glass. This happened early January. We called the front office early the next morning and maintenance was out within the hour to check the severity and for safety. Ms. Sandra, Jose, and Grayson were so helpful and concerned as this happened during a Colorado Springs cold snap. They were all very responsive did everything they could to push the work order through to have a glass replacement company come in as soon as possible. The front office, ladies, Miss Keyanna and Mrs. Kendall, kept us informed of expected delivery date. We are thankful to have such a great maintenance crew and supportive front office ladies.


Call Us
(844) 732-2560
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×