custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

L
03/04/2022

Staff at the Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain are awesome! Savannah, Justin and Sidney were always pleasant and willing to help me…with a smile on their face!

j
03/04/2022

We haven’t been living here for long, but so far we love our new place. Great view, quiet, pet friendly, and of course, Justin, Savannah, & Sydney have helped answer questions and take care of our needs as new tenants! Justin was super thorough during our decision making days, answering the many questions we had and making the decision an easy choice! Thanks guys!

J
03/03/2022

Great job on helping answer questions and getting things done Sydney, Justin, & Savannah! I need something taken care of and you're there! New place for us,...

P
02/28/2022

It’s been a smooth transition moving out here to Colorado with the help of Justin! Dude’s awesome.

J
02/28/2022

The gratitude shown at this apartment complex has been very welcoming. Justin inparticularly has been very helpful and made my move in process easy and...

G
02/26/2022

Sydney and her outstanding office and maintenance team are amazing. Residents are always their first concern. I truly appreciate working with such dedicated professionals.

M
02/17/2022

Been living here about a month. I love it so far. Justin, Savannah and the entire staff are top notch people with great customer service and communication. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

R
02/15/2022

I wanted to take a moment to thank our Groundskeeper, Sandra, for all the work she does. I appreciate the way Sandra cares for the property and keeps an eye on everything for us. Thank you Sandra!

S
02/15/2022

I give Groundkeeper Sandra five stars. Her work here is greatly appreciated, but most of all her friendliness is what makes her amazing. Thanks Sandra!

S
02/14/2022

Verified Resident

Thank You
Great location and friendly staff. Thank you to Sandra who is always looking out for residents. She greats everyone everyday with a friendly smile and works hard to maintain the grounds making it a clean and enjoyable place to live.


Call Us
(719) 471-9966
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM