custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Luxury Apartment Rentals IN COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our apartments in Colorado Springs, we strive to build our community with each resident in mind. We encourage our residents to share their honest experiences of living at our luxury apartments for rent in Colorado Springs so that we can continue to improve. Here, you become our top priority. Schedule a tour of our 80905 apartments, and see for yourself better living. Join The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain today.

a
09/09/2017

Just moved into this apartment complex a couple weeks ago. Have been very happy with both the apartment and the support staff. Kera, specifically, has been an immense amount of help. She has helped with everything from reserving parking locations we wanted to ensuring that we are 100% satisfied with our experience here at the retreat at Cheyenne Mountain. We had made an early request for an amazing view. Attached you will see what Kera found for us

C
05/09/2017

My husband and I have lived at The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain for 3 years and have no complaints! The office staff are always polite and helpful, and ALWAYS greet us by remembering our names. We are purchasing our first home and therefore leaving the property. Ryan has been so helpful with our move and finalizing our lease. They have made our transition a painless, and easy process. I would recommend The Retreat at Cheyenne Mountain to ANYONE looking for an apartment - GREAT location, friendly staff, clean grounds, and updated apartments.

A
04/01/2017

We just moved in here and let me tell you Ryan and Pearl were our first encounter with this property and they were nothing but kind and helpful!! They were so patient with all of our questions and just so friendly every time we see them. The property is beautiful and well cared for and the units are gorgeous and so spacious. I am so happy we found them and can't wait to raise our daughters in this safe and convenient location :-)

P
02/09/2017

Kristina was our leasing consultant and she was very helpful and respectful this is our second lease term here and thanks to kristina because she did everything she could to find something In our budget to be able to stay being that my wife and I both are on maternity leave thanks to her being so kind and great at her job and always having a smile on her face she is the main reason why we chose to stay here at the retreat you can tell she loves her job and would do anything she could to find someone find there home.

L
01/28/2017

My wife & I have never been so excited to move in an apartment. Thanks to our leasing consultant Pearl, with having such a fun personality, she has helped us find the right place at the right price. The view & location is beyond perfect, and I wouldn't have picked another place to live!

C
01/17/2017

Expensive place to live, but a great place! You get what you pay for. With all apartments prices change daily based upon current market value, and water bill is split between all tenants divided by how many adults in the unit...which I never experienced until moving to Colorado, but that's how it works here. I had a few minutes or things that needed fixing when I moved in and they were done immediately. I haven't had to pay any more than what was explained to me when I signed my lease. Staff in office are all very friendly and helpful, Kristina, Kaitlin and Ryan are knowledgeable and professional as well as friendly.

A
08/11/2016

We just moved in a couple days ago and the apartment is beautiful! There were a few thing that needed touching up and they got them all done in the same day. The management here is so great and very friendly. I look forward to living here.

C
06/25/2016

I have an excellent experience renting the apartment in The Retreat. Kristina and all the staff are on point all the time,and took care of business, made the process an awesome experience. thank's Christian.

L
06/24/2016


C
06/02/2016

My husband and I moved to this complex in the midst of the management change, 3 weeks prior to be exact. The customer service change in that time was remarkable. The new management is outstanding. I consider us to be very fortunate to have signed a lease here. The maintenance crew deserves 5 stars as well. Each time I've reported a concern or repair(however small) it has been addressed and fixed within 24 hours. Even something so small as replacing the battery in a fire alarm. I am very pleased that we have another 8months on our lease. We love this place and we intend to stay!


Call Us
(719) 471-9966
Address
1735 Presidential Heights
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed